Teni Unveils The Official Tracklist For Her Debut Album, ‘WONDALAND’


Afrobeats artiste, Teni the entertainer has shared the official tracklist for her soon to drop debut album, “Wondaland”.

The Unveiled tracklist showed that Wondaland is a 17 track album. The beats of the songs were specially crafted out by some of the best producers in the industry.

It’s not a Teni Production if Pheelz the Producer is nowhere to be found on the project.

READ  Nigerians React As DJ Cuppy Shows Off Her Pink Toilet Paper (Photos)

The producers that worked on her project include the likes of P.Priime, Ozedikus, Damayo, Tempoe, and Krizbeatz which the Singer showered with praises via Instagram.


  1. Maja – Produced By Pheelz
  2. For You Ft. Davido – Produced By Pheelz
  3. Moslado – Produced By Ozedikus
  4. Gameover – Produced By Pheelz
  5. Hustle – Produced By Pheelz
  6. Fbi – Produced By Damayo
  7. Toxic – Produced By P.Prime
  8. Injure Me – Produced By Pheelz
  9. 100 Meters – Produced By P.Prime &Tempoe
  10. Were – Produced By Pheelzs
  11. On – Produced By Tempoe
  12. Wonda Why – Pheelz
  13. Okocha – Produced By Kriz Beats
  14. Jo – Produced By P.Prime
  15. Dads Song – Produced By Pheelz And P.Prime
  16. Xxxl – Produced By Pheelz
  17. Black – Produced By P.Prime
READ  Beyonce’s daughter Blue Ivy sips from her first Grammy award

Guys 👇

Which Of These Tracks Are You Expecting The Most?

Drop your comments…

The post Teni Unveils The Official Tracklist For Her Debut Album, ‘WONDALAND’ appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply