20 New Private Universities To Be Established In Nigeria


The establishment of 20 new private universities in Nigeria will soon commence.

This comes after it was approved by the Federal Executive Council a memo from the Ministry of Education for the establishment of 20 new private universities.

The Federal Minister of Education, Adamu Adamu indicated that the 20 new private universities are to be given provisional licenses to run for three years.

See also  Nengi’s Original Certificate Showing Her Results From UNIPORT Surfaces – Screenshot

During this period, the ministry will evaluate them.

Below is the full list of schools to be established;

-Topfaith University, Mkpatak, Akwa Ibom,

-Thomas Adewumi University, Oko-Irese, Kwara,

-Maranathan University, Mgbidi, Imo,

-Ave Maria University, Piyanko, Nasarawa State

-Al-Istiqama University, Sumaila, Kano State

-Mudiame University, Irrua, Edo,

-Havilla University, Nde-Ikom, Cross River,

See also  Chioma Akpotha Goes On Top Of The Moon As Omo Ghetto Crosses N500 Million In Box Office (VIDEO)

-Claretian University of Nigeria, Nekede, Imo ,

-NOK University, Kachia, Kaduna State

-Karl-Kumm University, Vom, Plateau

-James Hope University, Lagos, Lagos State

-Maryam Abacha American University of Nigeria, Kano, Kano State

-Capital City University, Kano, Kano State

-Ahman Pategi University, Pategi, Kwara

-University of Offa, Offa, Kwara, also got provisional approval

See also  “Rich Is Loud, Wealth Is Silent, Know The Difference And Understand Your Pursuit” – Jim Iyke Tells Fans

-Mewar University, Masaka, Nasarawa State

-Edusoko University, Bida, Niger

-Philomath University, Kuje, Abuja

-Khadija University, Majia, Jigawa

-Anan University, Kwall, Plateau

Source: www.ghgossip.com

The post 20 New Private Universities To Be Established In Nigeria appeared first on GhGossip.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply